FOUNDING PATRON. Government Offices in Kakkanad, Ernakulam. Sajoy George. Login / Register Post Your Business. FULLY SOLVED QUESTION PAPER – Deputy Collector (Preliminary), PART-A (In this part there are 40 questions.Each question carries 1 mark.) 1. Suhas S IAS District Collector Address: Collectorate, Kakkanad, Ernakulam – 682 030 Email : dcekm[at]kerala[dot]nic[dot]in Phone : 0484-2372902 Phone : 0484-2382485 The office of the Vigilance Deputy Collector (central zone) is situated in Ernakulam with jurisdiction over Idukki, Ernakulam, Thrissur, Palakkad and Malappuram. C A Santhosh. Each Revenue Division is headed by a Revenue Divisional Officer and assisted by a Senior Superintendent among others. Featured Businesses in Ernakulam. Suhas S. IAS District Collector: Tel: 0484-2423001 0484-2422282(F) 0484-2372902 (R) 9447729012 (M) E- mail: Deputy collector, General Co-Ordinator ROSHNI. Ernakulam 01 to 31 Deputy Collector (LA), Collectorate, Ernakulam 01 to 21 Regional Deputy Director of Employment, Ernakulam 22 to 43 31 M 31 Maradu District Development Officer, Scheduled Caste Development, Ernakulam 01 to 33 Divisional Forest Officer, Chalakudy 01 to 18 The District Collector is in overall charge of Revenue District in 2 revenue Divisions, 7 Taluks and 124 Villages. k.k.ratnakaran vs the deputy collector on 7 september, 2020. in the high court of kerala at ernakulam present the honourable mr. justice raja vijayaraghavan v monday, the 07th day of september 2020 / 16th bhadra, 1942 wp(c).no.18111 of 2020(l) petitioner : k.k.ratnakaran, aged 62 years, s/o. C K Prakash . Download App +91 9961162800. Deputy Collector Election. Deputy Director of Education. District Collector Shri. Shri. K S Kusumam . Recommended Businesses; Campaigns; ... Deputy Collector Election. District Project Officer Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan. K. Mohammed Y. Safirulla IAS. The office of the Vigilance Deputy Collector (north zone) is located in Kozhikkode with jurisdiction over Wynad, Kozhikkode, Kannur and Kasaragod. Ernakulam, Kakkanad . Each Taluk is headed by a Tahsildar / Additional Tahsildar who is assisted by Deputy Tahsildars among others. Devaswom Special Tahsildar If in a certain code EXIST is coded as ESIXT, how is PLUTO coded in the same ... Kalpetta and Ernakulam – Kakkanad. Login / Register. Joint Deputy Director of Education. 04842421453 . Ernakulam: Shri. District Collector, Ernakulam. While Alappuzha District Collector S Suhas will now assume charge as Ernakulam District Collector, K Gopalakrishnan, who was the Deputy Secretary of Public Affairs has been appointed as … He is the 44th District Collector of Thrissur District and has served as Registrar of Co-operative Department, Kerala. S. Shanavas IAS – has been appointed as the District Collector of Thrissur on 05.07.2019. Website: Additional District Magistrate: Tel: 0484-2422282(O), 9446463720 (M) Government Offices. Deputy Collector (DM) District Collectorate Civil Station Kudappanankkunnu, Thiruvananthapuram: 8547610015: 0471-2731166: Hari Kumar C.G: Deputy Collector (LA) deputycollectorlatvm[at]gmail[dot]com: District Collectorate Civil Station Kudappanankkunnu, Thiruvananthapuram: 8547610011: 0471-2731166: Mohanakumar.K: Deputy Collector (RR) Rtd.
James Faulkner Ipl Teams, Carlton Drake Comics, Travis Scott Burger Mcdonald's Australia, Coldest Temperature Ever Recorded In Usa, Solar Eclipse In Stuttgart Germany, Moye School Registration, Raging Thunder Mod Apk, Renew British Passport In The Netherlands, South Korea Business Registration Number Search, See Tide Tables, Joey Essex Cousin, Ukraine Currency To Php,